Calendar Banner.jpeg

Calendar of Events

St. Luke’s Greek School Calendar of Events
2021-2022

List of Events

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Sunday, March 20 or 27, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Registration Sunday / Ayiasmos in church

Ayiasmos / First Day of Greek School at 5:00pm

Election Day -NO SCHOOL-

PTO meeting at 5:30 / Open House at 6:30pm

Christmas Program and Party with Lenten meal

Singing kalanta in church

Assembly / Greek Christmas Traditions

Christmas recess -NO SCHOOL-

New Year’s Eve recess -NO SCHOOL-

Classes Resume / Cutting of the Vasilopita

Artoklasia in memory of the Three Hierarchs

Exams

Conferences & report cards at 6:30pm

Real World Educational Experience

March 25th Program

Greek Independence Day Parade -TBD-

Picture Day / Dress nice

Easter recess -NO SCHOOL-

Classes resume

Mother’s Day Observance/Poems in church

Exams

PTO meeting at 5:30 / Conferences & report cards at 6:30pm

Closing Ceremonies / Family Dinner

Father’s Day Observance / Poems in church